Skip to Content

 more information

The Soul Retreat at the Lago Maggiore

For over 30 years Giardino Ascona stands for casual relaxation and genuine hospitality. The hotel combines a casual atmosphere with superior service and design full of character to a place of Mediterranean joie de vivre.

Luxurious Nonchalance at Lake Maggiore

The luxury hotel Giardino Ascona combines a laid-back ambience, a high-level of service and a charismatic design to a place of Mediterranean savoir-vivre. Breath, relax, stroll, chill, move, marvel or enjoy – this Soul Retreat provides undiluted relaxation with character in the Ticino, the Italian part of Switzerland.

Culinary highlight is undoubtedly the 2-Michelin-Star restaurant Ecco Ascona. Its excellent aromatic cuisine and puristic simplicity, is restaged daily by the ideas of Executive Chef Rolf Fliegauf and his team. At the restaurant Hide & Seek Ascona, guests are spoiled with finest Mediterranean cuisine.

The dipiù Spa in Ascona promises a world full of vitality, beauty, well being and balance. It offers plenty of space to find inner peace and to strengthen body and mind. Be it in the products or spa treatments; dipiù stands for authenticity, quality and sustainability.

News (All news)

Skip to Content

 plus d'informations

Le Soul Retreat près du Lago Maggiore

Le luxueux hôtel Giardino Ascona ouvrira le 18 mars 2016

Luxe décontracté au près du lac Majeur

L’hôtel Giardino Ascona unie une ambiance légère, un service supérieur et un design caractéristique pour proposer un lieu de joie de vivre méditerranéenne. Respirer, se détendre, balader, se rafraîchir, bouger ou juste en profiter – ce Soul Retreat au Tessin offre un endroit de repos avec un caractère authentique.

Le point culminant culinaire est le restaurant 2 étoiles Michelin Ecco Ascona. Cela représente une excellente cuisine de saveur et simplicité puriste qui est remonté tous les jours avec les idées du Executive Chef Rolf Fliegauf et son equippe. Au restaurant Hide & Seek les invités sont gatés avec les meilleurs spécialités méditerranéennes.

Le dipiù Spa à Ascona promet un monde de bien-être plein de vitalité, la beauté et l’équilibre et offre beaucoup d’espace pour trouver la paix et de renforcer le corps et l’esprit. Que ce soit dans les produits ou dans les applications dipiù se dresse pour l’authenticité, la qualité et la durabilité.

Événements estivaux 2016 au Giardino Ascona et ses environs: pdf Summer Events 2016.pdf (786.38 kB)

Nouveautés (Toutes les actualités)