Skip to Content

 more information

Relaxed Luxury with Character

Just like a Mediterranean garden, Giardino Group hotels offer a sense of genuine relaxation. Intense, accomplished and full of natural perfection. Places, where moments turn into personal memories and where all senses are pampered and perfect relaxation becomes possible – especially at the dipiù Spa.

«Wasting time is one of the easist things to waste.»

–Henry Ford

HOTEL GIARDINO ASCONA

HOTEL GIARDINO ASCONA

The luxurious Wellness Hotel Giardino is located in the residential area of Ascona, a few steps from the yacht port and the golf course and it has 54 double rooms, 16 suites, 2 junior suites and 5 apartments.

GIARDINO HOTEL GROUP - WELCOME HOME

GIARDINO HOTEL GROUP – WELCOME HOME

«A place with style to remember». Incomparable lifestyle and pleasure that sets new standards. Uniquely exclusive hotels in the finest locations are the hallmark of the Giardino Group. Each of these hotels draws its concepts and design elements from regional and cultural diversity and interprets them in a fresh new way. The Giardino Group places its emphasis on the finest quality, surprising details and superlative service, always radiant and with a smile on its lips. The portfolio currently includes the Giardino Ascona, the Giardino Lago and the Giardino Mountain as well as the Atlantis by Giardino, opening in 2015 in Zurich.

Have you been here?

Skip to Content

 mehr informationen

Ungezwungener Luxus mit Charakter

Wie ein mediterraner Garten bieten die Hotels der Giardino Group Orte unverfälschter Erholung. Intensiv, abwechslungsreich und voller natürlicher Perfektion. Plätze, an denen Momente zu persönlichen Erinnerungen werden. Innovative Refugien mit Leichtigkeit und Persönlichkeit, wo alle Sinne verwöhnt werden und die vollkommene Entspannung möglich ist – ganz besonders auch im dipiù Spa.

«Zeitverschwendung ist die leichteste aller Verschwendungen.»

–Henry Ford

HOTEL GIARDINO ASCONA

Das Luxus- und Wellnesshotel Giardino liegt im Residenzviertel von Ascona, einige Schritte vom Yachthafen und Golfplatz entfernt und verfügt über 54 Doppelzimmer, 16 Suiten, 2 Juniorsuiten und 5 Appartements.
[/col]

GIARDINO HOTEL GROUP - WELCOME HOME

Unvergleichbarer Lifestyle und Genuss, der neue Massstäbe setzt. Einzigartige exklusive Hotels in besten Lagen zeichnen die Giardino Group aus. Jedes dieser Hotels übernimmt in den Konzepten und im Design Elemente der regionalen und kulturellen Vielfalt und interpretiert sie aufs Neue. Den Fokus setzt die Giardino Group auf beste Qualität, überraschende Details und hervorragenden Service, immer strahlend und mit einem Lächeln auf den Lippen. Das Portfolio besteht momentan aus dem Giardino Ascona, dem Giardino Lago und dem Giardino Mountain sowie dem Atlantis by Giardino, welches Ende 2015 in Zürich eröffnet.
[/col]

Waren Sie schon hier?